• 最好的WinZip文件修复工具来修复损坏的Zip文件,并从中恢复数据
  • 最终的WinZip文件定影液建议由行业专家
  • 毫不费力地修复64位和32位的zip文件
  • 够兼容修复密码保护或加密的压缩文件。
  • 甚至可以修复Zip文件,其大小为4 GB甚至更多。

每当我们试图通过共享一个电子邮件客户端在网络上有文件或文件夹的号码的文件夹,我们将面临一些困难到文件夹发送作为一个整体,那么如果我们尝试将文件发送逐个这将是一个忙碌的工作这样做,以避免这种情况,我们利用压缩软件WinZip的是把所有在文件合并为一个文件夹锁,使我们可以在一气呵成分享的,通常被称为zip压缩文件。有时候,我们会无法解压下载的zip文件,因为这些文件可能已损坏,由于一些原因,我们将在本文后面看到。由于这些压缩文件已损坏,您将无法访问这些文件存储在其中的数据。如果你在这种情况下,你试图解决的问题,不知道你是想这样做,那么不用担心,你在最好的地方,摆脱您对压缩文件的问题。读完这篇文章后,您会得到你想要的解决方案,当然我可以说,你会得到满意的结果。而最终的软件,我在说的是WinZip的修复档案的可以修复的WinZip文件以最大的准确性。

在我指导你的解决方案,该软件的功能,让我对所有可能导致你的zip文件遭到损坏的情况简单。

  • 如果zip文件丢失了,后来你已经恢复了一些第三方恢复软件的帮助下,有时回收的zip文件是不完整的,因为碎片,由于缺乏连续的存储单元完成的,而存储文件。如果是这种情形,然后该文件不能被访问,因为它会被破坏。
  • 而转移,通过电子邮件客户端或本地网络的巨大zip文件,如果有从网络或由于损坏的部件可以伤害或损坏的文件使其无法访问任何干扰。下载的zip文件,如果你试图访问它,那么你可能会发现,表示“CRC错误”或“存档已损坏或已损坏”的一些错误消息或后“无法打开文件:似乎不是一个有效的实现”,或“未知的压缩方法“等。
  • 文件还可以得到损坏如果中央目录被损坏,其存储被压缩的文件的索引。如果中央目录已损坏的文件会丢失,因为指向这些文件的索引都将丢失。
  • 当zip文件通常处理在互联网上通过电子邮件传送过来的是一个zip文件得到感染病毒,在这些病毒获得附加到zip文件,当我们尝试提取ZIP文件的,我们将不能够潜在机会要做到这一点,导致数据从压缩文件中的损失。
  • 在电源往往电源浪涌或波动,而提取压缩文件可能会导致突然关闭系统的下降,这可能会导致该压缩文件中的腐败使得它无法进入,因此导致数据丢失。
  • 这些都是一些在那里的zip文件可能会被损坏或损坏是最重要的场景。如果您在任何上述情况下的降落自己,那么,你应该做的最好的事情就是用最值得信赖的软件推荐的大部分数据恢复专家其中有高兴所有客户的行业和软件的WinZip修复工具。有关软件的更多信息,点击这里.

为什么这个软件...?

修复的ZIP归档软件是只读已经给无权更改任何在zip文件中的内容,因此不损伤损坏的Zip和保持数据完整的软件。在修复过程中,该文件的WinZip固定器扫描zip文件,然后拷贝数据到一个新的文件完全一样,因为它是在原来的。该软件可以修复在32位/64位的zip文件的WinZip文件,还的Zipx文件。即使zip压缩文件的大小超过4GB或者曾经的zip文件存储它们也可以被恢复或修复非常容易。 WinZip的修复CRC错误 修理损坏或得到一个CRC错误后损坏的zip文件速度非常快。
被修复的ZIP文件可以保存在任何可以由主机操作系统可以访问的位置。该软件是由Windows7(32位和64位),Vista中,XP,2008和2003的支持。

最近更新:

我怎么能修复损坏的文件7Z:您是否正在寻找一种方法来修复损坏的文件7Z?那就不要担心,只要使用WinZip的修复工具,并点击几下内修复损坏的文件。有关腐败的7z文件修复的详细信息,请访问此页: 最适的方式要修复损坏文件7Z

邮编错误预期中央文件头签名未找到:当您尝试提取的Zip文件中的文件,你会得到错误信息“找不到预期的Zip文件头特征码”?好了,你可以不用担心这个问题。使用WinZip的修复工具和修复非常简单的步骤的Zip文件。有关如何修补与未找到中央头文件错误的Zip文件的详细信息,请点击这里: 错误预期中央一号文件头特征码找不到

修正错误42125 Zip文件轻松:现在,该应用程序的升级与新功能,修复不同类型的错误信息,如“错误42125 ZIP压缩包损坏”。您可以按照这个链接来修复您的系统上这个特殊的错误信息: 如何修复错误42125存档已损坏.

修复的ZIP文件关联的Windows7:如果您在Windows系统afcing Zip文件关联的问题,那么不用担心,你可以很容易地处理了这个问题,用WinZip的修复工具,以有效的方式援助​​。要了解更多信息,请访问这里: 修正在Windows 7上的zip文件关联

WinZip的文件不是有效的档案: 如果你正面临一个错误,说的WinZip文件不能打开,因为它不是一个有效的归档,那么你只需要修复损坏的文件用WinZip的修复应用程序的帮助。访问所提供的链接 f文件不是有效的归档了解更多信息。

提取损坏的Zip文件:你无法从你损坏的压缩文件中提取内容?然后利用WinZip的修复工具来修复,并从损坏的Zip文件中提取内容。请参见本页面恢复它完全信息: 提取损坏的文件

修复受损的WinZip文件:使用这个优秀的工具,现在你甚至可以修复损坏的WinZip文件。该工具的特殊算法首先扫描损坏的Zip文件,后来从中恢复的所有文件。在这个环节,你会发现它的完整信息: 损坏的文件

WinZip的不能提取文件:如果您无法提取的WinZip文件中的数据,然后唐娜€™吨恐慌,只是让WinZip的修复软件并点击几下内帮助修复错误。有关更多疑问,请登录: http://www.winzip-repair.com/zh/zh-cannot-extract-file.html

 

如何使用恢复损坏的Zip软件?这很简单,只要按照下面的步骤

  1. 下载该软件的试用版,并安装。在运行该工具,您将获得使用它你可以加载损坏的zip文件到它的浏览按钮主屏幕。现在点击修复按钮来启动进程。
  2. Winzip Repair - Home Screen

    图1:主屏幕

    后的修复过程完成的软件显示修复ZIP文件的内容

    Winzip Repair - View Files

    图2:查看文件

    现在,如果您满意该软件的性能,你可以购买完整版,并保存修复的文件

    .

    Winzip Repair - Save Files

    图3:保存文件

• Best WinZip file repair tool to repair corrupted Zip file and restore data from it
  • Ultimate WinZip file fixer recommended by industry experts
  • Effortlessly repairs 64 bit and 32 bit zip files
  • Compatible enough to repair password protected or encrypted zip files.
  • Can even repair Zip files whose size is 4 GB or even more.

Whenever, we are trying to share a folder having number of files or folders through an email client over the network, we would face some difficulties to send the folder as a whole, then if we try sending files one by one which would be a hectic job to do. So, to avoid this situation we make use of compressing software that is WinZip to put all over files into a single locked folder so that we can share it in one go, normally known as Zipping of files. Sometimes, we won’t be able to extract the downloaded Zip files because, those files could have been corrupted due to some reasons which we will see later in this article. Since these Zip files are corrupted you will not be able to access the files that are data stored in it. If you are in this kind of situation, and trying to deal with problem and have no idea what you are supposed to do, then don’t worry you are in the best place to get rid of your problems regarding the Zip files. After reading this article you will be getting the solution you were looking for and surely I can say that you will be satisfied with the results. The ultimate software I'm talking about is WinZip Repair Archive which can definitely fix WinZip file with utmost accuracy. But before going through this repair or fix process, let's have a look at the common scenarios that can corrupt Zip file, and the features of this advanced repair tool;

How Zip file gets corrupted?

  • If the Zip file was lost and later you have recovered with the help of some third party recovery software’s, sometimes the recovered Zip file would be incomplete because of fragmentation done while storing the file due to lack of contiguous memory location. If this is the scenario then that file cannot be accessed because it would have been corrupted. But somehow with the help of WinZip file fixer utility you can tackle the issue with great ease.
  • While transferring the huge Zip file through email client or a local network, if there is any disturbance from the network or due to damaged components can harm or corrupt a file making it inaccessible. After downloading the Zip file if you are trying to access it then you may find some error messages indicating “Bad CRC” or “The Archive is corrupted or damaged” or “Cannot open file: does not appear to be a valid achieve” or “Unknown compression method” etc.
  • File can also get corrupted if the central directory gets corrupted which stores the indexes of the files that are Zipped. If central directory is corrupted then the files are lost because the indexes pointing to those files are lost. Even in this case you can take the help of WinZip Repair application to repair corrupted WinZip files.
  • When Zip files are often handled over the internet by transferring them through emails there are potential chances of a Zip file getting infected by viruses, where these viruses get attached to the Zip files and when we try to extract ZIP file we won’t be able to do it leading to loss of data from the Zip file.
  • Often power surge or fluctuation in the power supply while extracting a Zipped file could cause abrupt shut down of a system and this can lead to the corruption of the Zipped file making it inaccessible hence leading to the data loss.

These are some of the most important scenarios where a Zip file could be damaged or corruption. If you have landed yourself in any of the above mentioned scenario then the best thing that you should do is to use the most trusted software in the industry recommended by most of the data recovery experts which had pleased all of its customers and that software is WinZip repair tool. For more information on the software, get redirected here. The software has been designed by well experienced technical staff, so whenever any technical assistance is needed to repair WinZip archive, then you can feel free to take technical help from professionals at any time round the clock.    

Why this software…?

Repair ZIP Archive Software is read only software that has been given no rights to alter any of the content in the Zip file so it doesn’t damage the corrupted Zip and keeps the data unbroken. In the repair process, this WinZip file fixer scans the Zip file and copies that data into a new file exactly same as it was in the original one. This software can fix WinZip file on both 32 bit/64 bit Zip files and also on Zipx files. Even if the compressed Zip file size is more than 4GB or where ever the Zip file are stored they can also be recovered or repaired with very much ease. Fix WinZip CRC error repairs a damaged or corrupted Zip file very fast after getting a CRC error. The Zip files that were repaired can be saved in any of the location that can be accessed by host OS. This software is supported by Windows 7(32 bit and 64 bit), Vista, XP, 2008 and 2003. It’s a user friendly repair tool, which gives comprehensible directions for every step. This will allow even a novice user to fix WinZip file using this tool. The application has no harming elements like virus or any detrimental programs. Hence it is regarded as one of the safest tools when compared with other crap third party repair utilities. Use the trial edition of this WinZip Repair application to repair WinZip file. If you get satisfied with its performance then purchase its licensed version.    

Recent Update:

Fix Error WinZip Invalid Filename was encountered in the Archive: Is your ZIP file created using WinZip displaying an error message “Invalid filename encountered in the archive” while trying to open a file? If yes, then don’t get upset, just go for this WinZip repair tool and repair WinZIP file error that occur while trying to open zipped files. Go to this site to read more: http://www.winzip-repair.com/fix-error-invalid-filename-was-encountered-in-archive.html

How Can I Fix Corrupt 7z Files: Are you looking for a way to repair corrupted 7z files? Then don’t worry, just employ WinZip repair utility and fix the corrupt file within few clicks. For detailed information on corrupt 7z file repair visit this page: http://www.winzip-repair.com/how-can-i-fix-corrupt-7z-files.html

WinZip Cannot Extract File: If you are unable to extract data from WinZip files then don’t panic, just get the help of WinZip Repair software and within few clicks fix the error. For more queries, log on to: http://www.winzip-repair.com/cannot-extract-file.html

Repair Multipart Zip File: If a multipart Zip file gets corrupted then do not get bothered over it, just make use of WinZip repair software fix the error and extract your vital data within moments. To know more, simply visit here: http://www.winzip-repair.com/multipart-file.html

Zip Error Expected Central File Header Signature Not Found: When you try to extract files from Zip file, do you get "expected Zip file header signature not found" error message?? Well, you can stop worrying about this issue. Use WinZip Repair tool and fix Zip files in very few simple steps. For more details on how to repair Zip files with central header file not found error, click here: http://www.winZip-repair.com/error-expected-central-file-header-signature-not-found.html

Fix Error 42125 Zip Archive with Ease: Now, this application is upgraded with new features to fix different types of error message like “error 42125 ZIP archive is corrupted”. You can follow this link to fix  this particular error message on your system: http://www.winzip-repair.com/how-to-fix-error-42125-archive-is-corrupted.html.

Fix ZIP File Association on Windows 7: In case you are afcing Zip file association problem on Windows system, then do not worry you can easily handle out this problem with the aid of WinZip Repair tool in an effective manner. To know more, visit here: http://www.winzip-repair.com/fix-zip-file-association-on-windows-7.html

WinZip File not a Valid Archive: If you are facing an error which says that WinZip file cannot be opened as it is not a valid Archive then you just need to repair the damaged file with the help of WinZip repair application. Visit the provided link http://www.winzip-repair.com/file-not-a-valid-archive.html for more information.

Extract Corrupt Zip Files: Are you unable to extract content from your corrupt Zip file? Then make use of WinZip repair tool to fix and extract contents from a corrupt Zip file. Refer this page to regain full info about it: http://www.winzip-repair.com/extract-corrupt-files.html

Repair Damaged WinZip Files: Using this outstanding utility now you can even fix damaged WinZip files. The special algorithms of this tool first scans the damaged Zip file and later on recover all the files from it. In this link you will find complete information about it: http://www.winzip-repair.com/damaged-files.html

How to use Recover Corrupted Zip software? It’s very simple, just follow the below steps:

  1. Download the evaluation version of the software and install it on your computer. On running the tool you will get a home screen with the browse button using which, you can load the corrupted Zip file into it. Now click the "Repair" button to fix WinZip file.
  2. Winzip Repair - Home Screen

    Fig 1: Home Screen

  3. After the repair process is finished, the software displays the content of the repaired Zip file.
  4. Winzip Repair - View Files

    Fig 2: View Files

  5. Now, if you are satisfied with the performance of the software, then you can buy the full version of it and save the repaired file by clicking on "Save" button.
  6. Winzip Repair - Save Files

    Fig 3: Save Files